Filarmonica di Trento - Season 2018

The new season presents an artistic offer that crosses different eras and styles featuring international talents

Music
Costs

Tickets

Tickets can be booked by Email info@filarmonica-trento.it  or by phone 0461/985244, or bought online here

Season tickets
  • full price ticket € 200
  • reduced price ticket € 170
  • News Talents: € 40

Season tickets can be bought from 13 December at the Philharmonic hall of Trento

in via Verdi 30, or by Email info@filarmonica-trento.it, or by phone 0461/985244

Filippo Gorini piano

Monday 15 January 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Leōnidas Kavakos violin - Enrico Pace piano

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Adolfo Gutiérrez Arenas cello - Nicola Eimer piano

Monday 29 January 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Trio Sitkovetsky

Tuesday 06 February 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Yulianna Avdeeva piano

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Concerto de’ Cavalieri Maurice Steger flute - Marcello Di Lisa director

Monday 19 February 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Isabelle Faust violin Alexander Melnikov piano

Friday 02 March 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Quartetto Van Kuijk

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Iveta Apkalna organ Latvian Radio Choir

Monday 19 March 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Signum Saxophone Quartet

Thursday 12 April 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Il Pomo d’Oro Orchestra

Friday 12 October 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Armida Quartet

Monday 22 October 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Duo Alexander Lonquich / Cristina Barbuti

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento


organization: Società Filarmonica di Trento