HAYDN | Symphonic Season 2023/2024

Music , Classical music concert
[ https://www.haydn.it ]

With the 14 concerts of the 2023/24 Season, we are working on the construction of the Haydn Archipelago, an imaginary map of passion, astonishment, joy, trust, openness, also hosting non-European musical cultures with the 'barbarian' Overtures.

For the three-year period 2024 - 2026, Ottavio Dantone will be our Music Director, with whom we will continue to chart new paths, between tradition and modernity.

We will reunite Kent Nagano, Michele Mariotti, Thomas Dausgaard as well as conductors such as Markus Stenz, Jaume Santonja and conductor Alevtina Ioffe, who will take the podium for the first time. 

Download the complete programme of the concerts in Bolzano
Download the complete programme of the concerts in Trento

 For all updates and possible variations in the programme, go to the official website https://www.haydn.it/programmi/stagione-sinfonica-2023-24 

Ottavio Dantone

Wednesday 18 October 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Jaume Santonja

Wednesday 25 October 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Ottavio Dantone

Friday 10 November 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Francesco Lanzillotta

Wednesday 29 November 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Enrico Calesso

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

End of the year concert

Sunday 31 December 2023

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Diego Matheuz

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Timothy Brock

Thursday 08 February 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Thomas Dausgaard

Wednesday 14 February 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Markus Stenz

Wednesday 06 March 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Ottavio Dantone

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Trento

Alevtina Ioffe

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Michele Mariotti

Wednesday 08 May 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento

Michele Mariotti

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Theatre Auditorium · Trento