Trento Musicantica 2020 - Jubilate et exultate

Music
Trento Musicantica 2020 [ www.centrofeininger.eu]

Concerts, meetings and presentations mark the varied programme of the festival that this year, in the twentieth anniversary of the birth of the "Feininger Vocal Group" and the great bibliographic exhibition Jubilate Deo, is in its 34th year.

Project and artistic direction of the Festival: Danilo Curti, Roberto Gianotti, Marco Gozzi.

Costs

Free admission - booking required

Jubilate Deo: Twenty years of the L. Feininger Vocal Group

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Buonconsiglio Castle · Trento

La Missa Papae Marcelli di Palestrina ( Pope Marcellus Mass)

Friday 09 October 2020

Badia di San Lorenzo · Trento

A portrait of Isabella Leonarda (1620-2020) and other nun composers

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Chiesa di San Francesco Saverio · Trento

Music from St. Peter's Basilica

Sunday 18 October 2020

Chiesa di San Francesco Saverio · Trento

Sacred Baroque: Responsoria four voices and basso continuo, by Leonardo Leo (1694-1744)

Friday 23 October 2020

Chiesa di San Francesco Saverio · Trento

The Fashionable Theater by Benedetto Marcello

Friday 30 October 2020

Castello del Buonconsiglio · Trento

L' Arcadia Amorosa

Saturday 07 November 2020

Castello del Buonconsiglio · Trento

Bonaventura Rubino and Orazio Benevoli

Sunday 29 November 2020

Chiesa di San Francesco Saverio · Trento

The musical tradition of the Order of the Servants of Mary

Friday 04 December 2020

Teatro Sociale · Trento

Galileo Project. L'Ordine dell'Occhio

Thursday 10 December 2020

Teatro Sociale · Trento