Ciclo Jazz Ensemble Pedrollo

Ensemble winner of the National Art Prize 2019, Section Jazz Groups

Music , Jazz concert

Pietro Mirabassi – tenor sax

Fabio De Angelis – drums

Francesco Bordignon – double bass

Jacopo Moschetto – piano

In collaboration with the Conservatory Pedrollo of Vicenza


Music by: Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn, Thelonious Monk and others


free admission - open donation

part of: Katharsis 2020

organization: Arsmodi