Arvo Volmer, Korngold, Dvoràk

Arvo Volmer, orchestra leader, Boris Brovtsyn, violin; Haydn Orchestra of Bolzano and Trento

Music , Classical music concert
Orchestra Haydn []

Erich Wolfgang Korngold: piano and orchestra concerto in D major, op. 35

Antonín Dvorák: Symphony no. 7 in D minor, op. 70


€ 25

reduced price tickets:

Over 65 € 22;

Under 35 € 16;

Under 26 € 8; 

no assigned seat number € 16

Usually you can buy individual tickets directly at the evening ticket office.

Tickets can also be purchased one hour before the start of the show at the ticket office at the venue of the event. Tickets for standing places are available when all seats are taken.

Season tickets

Information about presale tickets