Dmitry Shishkin on the piano

music by F. Chopin, C. Debussy, A. Scriabin, S. Rachmaninov

Music , Classical music - suitable for adults , families , university students , scholars
Dmitry Shishkin al pianoforte [ Società Filarmonica di Trento]

Dmitry Shishkin, piano

Concours de Genève – 2018 in collaboration with Steinway Prizewinner



F. Chopin: 4 Improvvisi op. 29, 36, 51, 66

Notturni op. 9 n. 3 in B major

Scherzo n. 2 in B-flat minor op. 31

C. Debussy: L’Isle Joyeuse L 109

A. Scriabin: Sonata no. 2 “Sonate-Fantasie” in G-sharp minor op. 19

S. Rachmaninov: Sonata no. 2 in B-flat minor op. 36


full price ticket € 25,00 

reduced price ticket € 18,00                  

€ 8,00 - for university students with Student Pass of the Opera universitaria.

Reduced price is available for young persons of up to 25 years of age and people over 65 years of age.

Information about presale tickets

Tickets - online purchase

organization: Società Filarmonica di Trento