John Axerold - Prokof'ev, Fuentes, Beethoven

orchestra leader: John Axelrod, cello Francesco Dillon; piano Emanuele Torquati

Music , Classical music concert
Jon Axerold []

Sergej Prokofjew: Symphony no 1 in D major, op. 25 “Symphonie classique”

Arturo Fuentes: double cello and piano concerto - world première  - commission of the Haydn Orchestra

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no 4 op. 60


€ 25

reduced price tickets:

Over 65 € 22;

Under 35 € 16;

Under 26 € 8; 

no assigned seat number € 16

Usually you can buy individual tickets directly at the evening ticket office.

Tickets can also be purchased one hour before the start of the show at the ticket office at the venue of the event. Tickets for standing places are available when all seats are taken.

Season tickets

Information about presale tickets