Quintet with piano

Concert on music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Ludwig van Beethoven

Music , Classical music - suitable for adults , families , university students , scholars
Quintetto con pianoforte [ Società Filarmonica di Trento]


Pietro De Maria, piano

Francesco Di Rosa, oboe

Alessandro Carbonare, clarinet

Guglielmo Pellarin, horn

Francesco Bossone, bassoon



W.A. Mozart:

Divertimento no. 1 for oboe, clarinet and bassoon K 439b, Quintet for piano and woodwind in E-flat major K 452

L.v. Beethoven: Variations for oboe, clarinet and bassoon on the theme ‘Là ci darem la mano’ by Mozart Wo0 8

Quintet for piano and woodwind in E-flat major op. 16


full price ticket € 25,00 

reduced price ticket € 18,00                  

€ 8,00 - for university students with Student Pass of the Opera universitaria.

Reduced price is available for young persons of up to 25 years of age and people over 65 years of age.

Information about presale tickets

Tickets - online purchase 

organization: Società Filarmonica di Trento