Staff e contatti

Direttore

dott. Armando Tomasi (armando.tomasi@provincia.tn.it)

Archivio

dott.ssa Fiammetta Baldo (fiammetta.baldo@provincia.tn.it – 0461 499709)

dott. Carlo Bortoli (carlo.bortoli@provincia.tn.it – 0461 499712)

dott. Isabella Bolognesi (isabella.bolognesi@provincia.tn.it - 0461499713)

dott.ssa Judith Boschi (judith.boschi@provincia.tn.it – 0461 499703)

Paola Tavelli (paola.tavelli@provincia.tn.it – 0461 499702)

Biblioteca

dott. Ugo Pistoia (ugo.pistoia@provincia.tn.it – 0461 494467)

Laboratorio di fotografia, microfilmatura e digitalizzazione

dott. Walter Biondani (walter.biondani@provincia.tn.it – 0461 492180)

Erica Pancin (erica.pancin@provincia.tn.it – 0461 494490)

dott.ssa Eleonora Piras (eleonora.piras@provincia.tn.it – 0461 494492)