Filarmonica di Trento - Season 2022

Music
Costs

Green Pass required.

full price ticket € 20

reduced price ticket for students (under 25 years old) € 10 

reduced price ticket (over 65 years old) € 17

Tickets can be purchased online or by bank transfer (by prior arrangement by phone or email). The Company reserves the right to make any changes that may be necessary for technical or organisational reasons.

Season tickets

Students - 9 concerts - Spring or Autumn (available from 20.12.21) € 50

Autumn - 9 concerts - Full price (available from 20.12.21) € 140

Autumn - 9 concerts - Reduced price (over 65 years old) (available from 20.12.21) € 110

Carnet: 4 concerts of your choice (to be bought online or at the office - at the time of purchase)

Carnet Intero € 70

Reduced Carnet (over 65 years old) € 55

Information about presale tickets

Further info: tel.0461985244 - info@filarmonica-trento.it

https://www.anyticket.it/anyticketprod/Web/SchedaEvento.aspx?partner=FITN

Emmanuel Tjeknavorian & Maximilian Kromer

Monday 17 January 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Trio Boccherini & Lucas Navarro

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Goldmund Quartet

Thursday 03 February 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Zee Zee

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Die Schurken

Thursday 24 February 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Francesca Dego & Francesca Leonardi

Friday 11 March 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Notos Piano Quartet

Thursday 17 March 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Connaught Brass

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

La Vaghezza Ensemble

Monday 04 April 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

The Tallis Scholars

Thursday 22 September 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Hofkapelle München

Friday 07 October 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Ana Vidovic

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento

Alina Pogostkina & Camerata RCO

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Philharmonic hall of Trento · Trento