RETROSCENA - A digital platform for Trentino's shows

Dance , Music , Drama
[ https://www.facebook.com/TeatrodiPergine]

RETROSCENA, a digital platform for Trentino's shows, has arisen thanks to the initiative of the municipalities of Lavis, Pergine Valsugana, Rovereto, Trento, and with the cooperation of dozens of other cultural institutions.

The multimedia content will be accessible free of charge via the www.retroscena.org platform from Tuesday 24 November. These shows have been recorded in the theatres and spaces made available by the participating municipalities. 

The multimedia content will be accessible free of charge via the www.retroscena.org platform 

Father Christmas' memories

Thursday 24 December 2020

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

Sunday 27 December 2020

Zandonai theatre · Rovereto

Father Christmas' memories

Wednesday 06 January 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

Father Christmas' memories

Saturday 09 January 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

Marco Mandolini, Alberto Nosè

Thursday 14 January 2021

Zandonai theatre · Rovereto

Father Christmas' memories

Saturday 16 January 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

Brass band of Lizzana

Sunday 17 January 2021

Zandonai theatre · Rovereto

The Hell of Treblinka

Monday 25 January 2021

Teatro Comunale di Pergine · Pergine Valsugana

War and bread

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Auditorium Comunale di Lavis · Lavis

Father Christmas' memories

Friday 29 January 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

The Hell of Treblinka

Saturday 30 January 2021

Teatro Comunale di Pergine · Pergine Valsugana

L'istruttoria (The investigation)

Sunday 31 January 2021

Cuminetti Theatre · Trento

L'istruttoria (The investigation)

Sunday 31 January 2021

Cuminetti Theatre · Trento

The Visitor

from 01/02/2021 to 07/02/2021

Palazzo de Maffei · Lavis

L'istruttoria (The investigation)

Tuesday 02 February 2021

Cuminetti Theatre · Trento

History in five moves

Monday 08 February 2021

Trentino history museum foundation, the Tunnels of Piedicastello - Trento · Trento

L'istruttoria (The investigation)

Tuesday 09 February 2021

Cuminetti Theatre · Trento

Qui e ora (Here and Now)

Friday 12 February 2021

Trento

The hotbed of mistakes

Sunday 14 February 2021

Teatro Comunale di Pergine · Pergine Valsugana

History in five moves

Monday 15 February 2021

Trentino history museum foundation, the Tunnels of Piedicastello - Trento · Trento

Cristo Re_The cinema

Tuesday 16 February 2021

Cuminetti Theatre · Trento

Vicolo Santa Maria Maddalena

Tuesday 16 February 2021

My life. 1 August - 31 July

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento

Qui e ora (Here and Now)

Friday 19 February 2021

Trento

The little clown

Friday 19 February 2021

Teatro Comunale di Pergine · Pergine Valsugana

A dog's life

Saturday 20 February 2021

Teatro di Meano

The fox and the wolf

Sunday 21 February 2021

Auditorium Comunale di Lavis · Lavis

History in five moves

Monday 22 February 2021

Trentino history museum foundation, the Tunnels of Piedicastello - Trento · Trento

Cristo Re_The The railwaymen

Tuesday 23 February 2021

online on retroscena.org · Trento

90 days - Tale of an alpine pasture season

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Teatro di Villazzano · Trento